top of page

Enter the world of your favorite tales like you've never experienced them before.


Fly through magic gardens with pixies, confront trespassers in your forest sanctuary, and break the curse of the swan along with the heroes of your favorite childhood stories re-imagined. Enjoy stories with romance, adventure, and spirit. But beware, sometimes shadows lurk in unlikely places.


Ever After Again is inspired by fairy tales both beloved and obscure. It is the first book in The Hidden Worlds Anthology Series written by authors Lindsey S. Frantz, K.D. Reid, and Michelle Wilson. If you love fairy tale retellings, this is the anthology for you.

Ever After Again

$20.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page